Here At WCCA TV — We Serve You — Here Is Our Professional Team and Contact Information

Tracy Foley is our Station Manager and our Director of Programming and Information.   You can get in contact with her at 508-755-1880 ext. 110 or tracy@wccatv.com.


Mauro DePasquale is our Executive Director.  You can get in contact with him at 508-755-1880 ext. 111 or mauro@wccatv.com.


Joseph S. Townsend is our Development Manager and Grant Writer.  You can get in contact with him at 508-755-1880 ext. 119 or Joseph@wccatv.com.


Jennifer Pichierri is our Volunteer and Intern Coordinator.  You can get in contact with her at 508-755-1880 ext. 113 or Jen@wccatv.com.


Zara Dedi is our Administrative Assistant.  You can get in contact with her at 508-755-1880 ext. 100 or Zarad@wccatv.com.

__

Charlie Thanas is our Programmer.  You can get in contact with him at 508-755-1880 ext. 112 or Charlie@wccatv.com.

Frank Rocco is our Engineer and TV Workshop Instructor.  You can get in contact with him at 508-755-1880 ext. 114 or frank@wccatv.com (by the way, that is our old Control Room System in the picture…we recently acquired a new one!)


John Simakauskas is our information Technology Guru.  You can Contact him at 508-755-1880 ext. 115 or john@wccatv.com.


Bill Hamilton is our Production Assistant.  You can contact him at 508-755-1880 ext. 116 or bill@wccatv.com.


Adam Rice is our Youth Instructor and Production Assistant.  You can contact him at 508-755-1880 ext. 116 or Adam@wccatv.com.