Video Jam Country #181 Ruthie Collins

Spend an hour enjoying the latest and greatest in country music with host Tracy Foley. Playlist:
*Kailey Nicole, Change My Ways,
*Jack Ryan , Just Want to Talk,
*Flat River Band, Every Dog Has It's Day,
*Richard Lynch, The Old Feed Store,
*See Your Shadow, I Will Tell Jesus You Said Hello,
*Laine Hardy, Ground I Grew Up On,
*Mallory Johnson, Drunk Mind, Sober Heart,
*Soul Circus Cowboys, Leather and Chrome,
*Lee Brice, One of Them Girls,
*AC Thomas, Hillbilly Shake,
*Stephen Wilson Jr. , Year to Be Young 1994,
*Calamity Jane, The Devil Went Down to Georgia,
*Dawn Marie, Love Stories,
*Mags, Light of a Clear Blue Morning,
*Tiffany Woys, Loved By You,
*Ruthie Collins, Cold Comfort

Posted June 12th 2020 4:31pm.

Watch More Episodes of Video Jam Country
Download the video directly
See other available formats

Keep programs like this on the air with a $25 donation.